Wizkid: “Made In Lagos Album” Tracklist, Artiste Featured & More (Photos)

Nigerian international superstar and multiple award-winning artistes Wizkid has released the full tracklist for his long-awaited album titled “Made In Lagos”

The singer took to his Instagram page to release the tracklist for his coming album and he announces the date and time it will be released officially

He earlier released one of the songs off the album titled “Smiles” featuring H.E.R which has over 3-5 million streams on all digital platforms

The album has 14 songs on it, he features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Tay Iwar, Pro Jexx, Tems and Terri

Below is the track list

View this post on Instagram

11:11!! Tonight!! 🇳🇬❤️🦅

A post shared by 🦅 (@wizkidayo) on

post by: Collins for thedistin.com.
Have you got a story or article for us: send it to us here.

Since You Are Here

Check out our web series on Youtube, and subscribe for new videos

Scroll down to watch cat videos, Thank me later! Follow us too! wink wink

Share this post;

— Browse New Stories —