Davido “A Better Time” Album | Listen And Download Mp3

Nigerian International superstar Davido just released his long-awaited album titled “A Better Time”

The album has ten songs on it and its features great artiste across the world namely Nicki Minaj, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mugeez, Ckay, Lil Baby, Nas, Hit Boy, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Souti Sol.

Listen to the full album

post by: Collins for thedistin.com.
Have you got a story or article for us: send it to us here.

Since You Are Here

Check out our web series on Youtube, and subscribe for new videos

Scroll down to watch cat videos, Thank me later! Follow us too! wink wink

Share this post;

— Browse New Stories —