Full Album: Sarkodie – No Pressure | Listen And Download Mp3 From Track 1 To 16

Ghana’s most decorated rapper, Sarkodie has finally released the much-talked about 16 tracked album called “No Pressure”.

Sarkodie No Pressure album

The album features Vic Mensa, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Cassper Nyovest, Wale, Darkovibes, Berner, Harmonize, Oxlade and MoG Music.

Below is the full track list:

  1. Sarkodie – Intro
  2. Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigars
  3. Sarkodie – Vibration (feat. Vic Mensa)
  4. Sarkodie – Round 2
  5. Sarkodie – Coachella (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  6. Sarkodie – Jaara (feat. Medikal)
  7. Sarkodie – Married To The Game (feat. Cassper Nyovest)
  8. Sarkodie – Anything
  9. Sarkodie – Fireworks (feat. Wale)
  10. Sarkodie – Whippped (feat. DarkoVibes)
  11. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love
  12. Sarkodie – Don’t Cry (feat. Berner)
  13. Sarkodie – I Wanna Love you (feat. Harmonize)
  14. Sarkodie – No Fugazy
  15. Sarkodie – Non Living Thing (feat. Oxlade)
  16. Sarkodie – I’ll Be There (feat. MOG Music)

Grab your popcorns and enjoy the audio slides. N.B the next track follows immediately so be patient.

post by: Dwomoh Dennis for thedistin.com.
Have you got a story or article for us: send it to us here.

Since You Are Here

Check out our web series on Youtube, and subscribe for new videos

Scroll down to watch cat videos, Thank me later! Follow us too! wink wink

Share this post;

— Browse New Stories —